ThermoPro "Temp Spike" Product Recommendation

TAFKAP

I've posted about a ThermoPro "Temp Spike" in previous posts. It's the Bluetooth meat thermometer I got as a gift last year. It's done some good work for me, but I've noticed the probe not connecting well. Turns out, it wasn't nesting properly in the charger, and wasn't getting a good charge.

I reached out to ThermoPro last weekend, and no questions asked, they sent me a replacement for free. It went something like this:
"Please submit your proof of purchase"
-I don't have a proof of purchase. It was a gift
"No problem. Send a pic of the serial number, along with your address, and we'll get your replacement in the mail"

Top notch customer service. I highly recommend Thermo Pro if you're in the market for a Bluetooth temp probe.

BamaProud

I've been using their Thermapens for over 10 years. I bought a 2nd one about 4 years ago when I broke the battery cover on my first one. But a little tape and the original one is still working fine.

I like their products. The price of the Temp Spike has me interested.

BPhunter

I've posted about a ThermoPro "Temp Spike" in previous posts. It's the Bluetooth meat thermometer I got as a gift last year. It's done some good work for me, but I've noticed the probe not connecting well. Turns out, it wasn't nesting properly in the charger, and wasn't getting a good charge.

I reached out to ThermoPro last weekend, and no questions asked, they sent me a replacement for free. It went something like this:
"Please submit your proof of purchase"
-I don't have a proof of purchase. It was a gift
"No problem. Send a pic of the serial number, along with your address, and we'll get your replacement in the mail"

Top notch customer service. I highly recommend Thermo Pro if you're in the market for a Bluetooth temp probe.
Thank you for thta info. My wife has been wanting a BT thermometer for a while now. I'll look in to this one and probably get it for her for Valentines Day.....LOL!