Need help on selecting the best hunting ap

ROB

I would greatly benefit from having available one of the many hunting apps. I'm a very low tech, almost no tech, redneck but can learn if the app isn't too complex. I especially need an app that will accurately map property lines. Lots of the younger guys I know that hunt use these apps, sone of whom prefer OnX, others HuntsStand, & others something else. The simpler, the better for me. Thx for your help.

Omega

I would greatly benefit from having available one of the many hunting apps. I'm a very low tech, almost no tech, redneck but can learn if the app isn't too complex. I especially need an app that will accurately map property lines. Lots of the younger guys I know that hunt use these apps, sone of whom prefer OnX, others HuntsStand, & others something else. The simpler, the better for me. Thx for your help.
I use Huntstand, when it first came out property lines were free, limited, but free. Now they charge, but now that I have my lines, I'll just use the free version for everything else. The free version will get you up and running with a few of its features so you can see if it is something you are interested in continuing using. I don't use OnX, but if it has a free trial, use it and see if it too meets your needs.

deerfever

I have both, I prefer Onx but Huntstand is good and I use it when I go out of state if I remember correctly it was cheaper to upgrade for my out of state purposes than OnX. ONX seems easier to use to me as I am terrible with tech stuff!

DoubleRidge

Updated my OnX app today and used promo code: HUNTTN to save 20% making the Premium version $26. (Single State)

This is my first time to use OnX in Tennessee but a few years back I used it in Colorado where we downloaded maps before going out of cell range and it worked great. Was very pleased with the features.

Wolverine72