What arrows are you shooting

clwg97

2-Step Enabled
I have been shooting the Carbon Express Pile Drivers. I have been shooting them for about 8 years. I am down to about 5 due to breaking them in deer. I will probably be switching this year. I really wanted some of the Easton FMJ's in the woodland camo but they discontinued them before I bought some. I like the pile drivers so I may just buy another dozen of the pile drivers.

UCStandSitter

GT Kinetic Pierce Platinums. Been good sticks for me but, I'm a tinkerer and always want to try something new. With Ironwills these come out to around 435gr and absolutely THUMP.

Have my eyes on the Victory VAP Elite SS though. Had them in my cart like 6 times in the last two weeks, not sure why I'm continuing to hesitate on pulling the trigger. I usually keep about 45-50 sticks in rotation for daily shooting and I'm down to around 35 so I need to order something. I think part of the hesitation is I know I'm about to shift over to owning my own arrow saw and cutting my own (I already do my own fletching). I sort of hate to start cutting with high dollar arrows because I'm sure I'll muck up a few at the beginning. Maybe order some VAPs and a 6 pack of something cheaper in the micro diameter category to learn on.

UCStandSitter

I ordered black eagle rampages hope they are as good as south shore archery claims lol rip tkos are hard to find in stock right now
RIP TKOs

Few different offerings on Amazon. Mostly Mom and Pop shop sellers offering em. I'm a micro guy so they don't help me.

Some offerings on Lancaster as well depending on spine and straightness you're looking for.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

jmlost

I shoot gold tip XT compound,longbow,and recurve. Have been for a couple of years. Really like them. worst arrows I have shot have been a few different flavors of Easton.

tree_ghost