First Tennessee Hunt

Redfred16

As most of you know I'm new to Tennessee and have been blessed with the chance to hunt a small piece of property in Macon County. I've asked a ton of questions trying to change my Wisconsin deer brain to a Tennessee deer brain. Since so many of you helped guide me I figure I'd let you all know how my hunting has been so far.

Yesterday morning was really nice and cold. I wasn't sure if I was going to see anything, I'm still unsure of the deer movement an terrain here in Tennessee. But figured I'd just enjoy a sunrise from the tree stand if nothing else.