Who all can remember

Kevin

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 25, 2007
Messages
2,478
Location
Medina, TN
looks the same to me, just with camo borders. Im sure Realtree paid a penny or two to get that sponsorship.

Alls well that ends well.
 

TN Larry

Well-Known Member
Supporter
Joined
Sep 17, 2003
Messages
6,795
Location
Baxter, Tennessee
It is the same now except for the camo border and menu at the top. When it first happened, the font and size were all messed up.
 

shopson

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 24, 2001
Messages
4,986
Location
Greene County
I have no camo border. Just white. Tried the fixes suggested at the change and they didnt fix mine.
My drop downs go behind by forums page.
I have no current moon phase.

I remember the old all too well and it was fine.
 

catman529

Well-Known Member
Joined
Nov 10, 2010
Messages
29,472
Location
Franklin TN
Looks same on phone except for black menu bar at top. On the MacBook running chrome or Firefox it has the black menu bar and the camo border. The new change hasn't affected me at all and no complaints. Seems like the initial glitches with the menu have been worked out.
 

encore06

Well-Known Member
Joined
Dec 8, 2006
Messages
12,401
Location
Harrogate, TN
shopson said:
I have no camo border. Just white. Tried the fixes suggested at the change and they didnt fix mine.
My drop downs go behind by forums page.
I have no current moon phase.

I remember the old all too well and it was fine.
x2. I really dislike not being able to see the buttons to the left of the posts.
 

Bowdacious

Well-Known Member
Joined
Sep 1, 2000
Messages
19,122
Location
over here
Mine is only a teeny bit narrower. No other changes at all. I don't have a camo border either. On the pc and the phone. stik's is different but he has a different preference setting.
 

Latest posts

Top