What's with the ok sign????

pressfit

pressfit

Watched a guy pull his hand out of a large mouth basses mouth.. like he was retrieving a lure.. but instead he made the ok sign..?? I thought how flipping stupid.. then last night I watched a kid up wrap about 5 boxes to get to his present .. finally in the last box.. it looked like he was getting a iPhone but instead a picture of a ok sign.. once again I thought how stupid.. what am I missing here??

MUP

MUP

Supporter
Are you talking about the "gotcha" deal, when someone holds the "OK" sign up and gets you to look at it? Just a game I reckon. My family does this on an ongoing basis LOL
Mostly during family get togethers. :D

monsterbuck07

monsterbuck07

As a high school teacher, I cannot stand this game. Kids do it to one another, and honestly there is nothing interesting about it.

arctic_cat

arctic_cat

when I was growing up people would do it and if you looked at it they got to punch you in the arm. Has to be made below the waist. Pretty much just a game kids play to mess with there friends. Pretty harmless and I guess it has taken off again lately because I see it online all the time.

Tennessee280

Tennessee280

arctic_cat":375wcg3n said:
when I was growing up people would do it and if you looked at it they got to punch you in the arm. Has to be made below the waist. Pretty much just a game kids play to mess with there friends. Pretty harmless and I guess it has taken off again lately because I see it online all the time.

x2

T

THEdonkey0515

Tennessee280":j5p32fuz said:
arctic_cat":j5p32fuz said:

x2
X3

I remember playing this when I was in middle school. Pretty fun at 9-12 years old to pass time in school. Faded away shortly after first I've heard about the game since then must be making a comeback.

rem270

rem270

Supporter
Got all of you

Attachments

• 20171227_135442.jpg
    20171227_135442.jpg
    50.9 KB · Views: 766
huntinkev

huntinkev