Get your calls in or email out asap

A TN Senate Committee will vote to stop federal firearms encroachment; YOUR action is needed!


TN "Senate Bill 250" will be voted on in committiee this Tuesday and will instruct the TN government to stop any new federal firearms from being enforced within state borders.

Click here to learn more about the bill:
http://tennessee.tenthamendmentcenter.co...port-right-now/


It is imperative to call and e-mail the following committee members and DEMAND that they vote FOR this bill (SB250) out of committee without any amendments!


Senator Kelsey, Chairman - Republican
(615) 741-3036, sen.brian.kelsey@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Doug Overbey, 1st Vice Chair - Republican - (likely to vote against the bill without your pressure)
865-681-8236, (615) 741-0981, sen.doug.overbey@capitol.tn.gov and joindoug@charter.net


Sen. Stacey Campfield, 2nd Vice Chair - Republican
(615) 741-1766, sen.stacey.campfield@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Mike Bell - Republican
(615) 741-1946, sen.mike.bell@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Lowe Finney - Democrat
(615) 741-1810, sen.lowe.finney@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Ophelia Ford - Democrat
(615) 741-1767, sen.ophelia.ford@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Todd Gardenhire - Republican
(615) 741-6682, sen.todd.gardenhire@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. Mark Green - Republican
(615) 741-2374, sen.mark.green@capitol.tn.gov

Sen. John Stevens - Republican
(615) 741-4576, sen.john.stevens@capitol.tn.gov
-- here are the e-mail addresses put together so that you can copy and paste into your e-mail client--
sen.brian.kelsey@capitol.tn.gov, sen.doug.overbey@capitol.tn.gov, joindoug@charter.net, sen.stacey.campfield@capitol.tn.gov, sen.mike.bell@capitol.tn.gov, sen.lowe.finney@capitol.tn.gov, sen.ophelia.ford@capitol.tn.gov, sen.todd.gardenhire@capitol.tn.gov, sen.mark.green@capitol.tn.gov, sen.john.stevens@capitol.tn.gov
_________________________
Semper Fi (USMC 1981-1991)
Molon Labe
I am a cancer Killer.