Tndeer Logo

Page 2 of 2 <12
Topic Options
#3183573 - 03/04/13 09:05 PM Re: DHS purchases armored assault vehicles? [Re: Plateau Hunter]
DSL_Connector
Spike

Loc: Knoxville, TN

I saw one of these vehicles about a year ago.

I am an office supply salesman. I was making a sales call at a warehouse on Rudy Street close to Heiskell Ave. and I-275.

They were making [what later appeared to be] a drug bust. There were about five police cars (two were unmarked), two fire trucks, and the military vehicle. [There could have been two of those things. I can't remember.]

The military vehicle had what looked like about a dozen troops. They were wearing battle gear. They drove up Johnson Street. A few seconds later I heard a sound grenade (like the police used at those "occupy" protests).

It scared the heck out of me. I drove at the left side of Rudy Street trying to get away and about ran into one of the fire trucks.

I looked up Johnson Street and there were black men exiting a house at gunpoint.

Like they needed all of those police/troops to catch a few colored drug dealers.

Those b*stards are the terrorists.

Here's the YouTube video of one:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=0pS9aw5pcJo

#3183632 - 03/04/13 10:05 PM Re: DHS purchases armored assault vehicles? [Re: DSL_Connector]
de novo
10 Point

Loc: Middle TN

Not sure what all the hooplah is about. My conspiracy web sites (that many on here like to ridicule and dismiss) have been telling me about this for twenty years! ;\)

“The further a society drifts from truth the more it will hate those who speak it.”

#3183671 - 03/04/13 10:47 PM Re: DHS purchases armored assault vehicles? [Re: DSL_Connector]
Bambi Buster
14 Point

Loc: Middle Tennessee

Originally Posted By: DSL_Connector

I am an office supply salesman. I was making a sales call at a warehouse on Rudy Street close to Heiskell Ave. and I-275.