Tndeer Logo

Page 1 of 1 1
Topic Options
#1319105 - 05/07/09 10:48 AM Will we ever fish the Caney again?
Back Home
10 Point

Loc: Lebanon

Everytime I've checked the generation schedule, it's been "2 or more" for weeks now. I'm a newbie to the river -- is this normal? last time i went down there, I managed to do a little fishin, but not without look real hard for a decent eddie or two to throw a lure into.
#1319516 - 05/07/09 06:08 PM Re: Will we ever fish the Caney again? [Re: Back Home]
bowriter
Non-Typical

Loc: Lebanon,TN USA

Be another month or so. They have to get it back down to below summer pool. But on the bright side, fishing in the lake could be red hot in a week or so.

Constipation has ruined many a good day. Not as many as stupidity, though.

#1319652 - 05/07/09 08:17 PM Re: Will we ever fish the Caney again? [Re: bowriter]
Football Hunter
Non-Typical

Loc: Wilson Co/Perry Co

All the rain I guess

You wont know,if you dont go!

#1324379 - 05/12/09 06:49 AM Re: Will we ever fish the Caney again? [Re: Football Hunter]
basset
8 Point

Loc: Nashville

Brought my son home from Tenn. Tech on Friday and went by Center Hill dam on the way, the lake was indeed high... how do I post a picture on here?
#1324944 - 05/12/09 03:21 PM Re: Will we ever fish the Caney again? [Re: basset]
gil1
12 Point

Loc: Nashville, TN

Originally Posted By: basset
how do I post a picture on here?

Originally Posted By: gil1
Create an account with Photobucket.com or another photo website. On Photobucket, go to "My Albums." In the top right corner, under "Upload Images and Photos" is a tiny box that says,"Reduce to." Make sure you choose "640 x 480 (Large)." This makes sure the photos are not too big or small.

You can then upload photos to the sight by clicking on "Choose Files." You can upload one at a time or multiples by highlighting your files with the "Ctrl" button on your keyboard.